30 Jan 2015
Butch Walker in The Guardian Picks Of The Week

Butch Walker The Guardian

Read it here >>

29 Jan 2015
Butch Walker feature in Classic Rock Magazine

Butch Walker feature in Classic Rock

28 Jan 2015
EL May Pandora Whiteboard Session

EL May Pandora Whiteboard Session

El May & friends perform “Lessons Appear” for the Pandora Whiteboard Sessions.

Lara Meyerratken, aka El May, is an Australian singer-songwriter. Her style features melodic songwriting and mellow rock instrumentation with folk roots. Other artists that can be heard on her station include The Bird And The Bee, Patsy Cline, and Feist. She came by with musicians Scott Heiner and Scott Letty and played “Lessons Appear” off her latest album The Other Person Is You.

28 Jan 2015
Exclusive Album Stream: Butch Walker Premieres ‘Afraid Of Ghosts’ ft. Bob Mould & Johnny Depp


Here’s the entire new Butch Walker album, streamed at Billboard Magazine ahead of release next week!

In a music world troubled by declining sales and worried about how to make money from streaming, it’s important for artists to have multiple skills — more and more, artists need to have resumes like Butch Walker’s.

CD &LP: https://www.lojinx.com/releases/butch-walker/afraid-of-ghosts
iTunes: http://smarturl.it/afraidofghosts
Amazon: http://ljx.cc/LJX090CD-amazon

26 Jan 2015
Butch Walker song premiere and interview – Alternative Press

16 Jan 2015
Taylor Locke US Tour Dates

Taylor Locke Tour Dates

15 Jan 2015
Exclusive Track: Taylor Locke via Spindle Magazine

Taylor Locke

Taylor Locke has been in his fair share of bands in the past, in Taylor Locke and The Roughs, Rooney and now a solo artist. He releases his first fully solo track, ‘Time Stands Still’, premiering exclusively through Spindle today(!!!). Plus the new single has a free download from Soundcloud. I see your fingers twitching towards that download button already…

13 Jan 2015
Marshall Crenshaw’s Amoeba “What’s In My Bag?”

Marshall Crenshaw does “What’s In My Bag?” at the legendary Amoeba Music in LA.

13 Jan 2015
The Lost Brothers US tour with Glen Hansard

The Lost Brothers

The Lost Brothers announce they will be supporting Glen Hansard on US tour next month:

  • Feb 2 – Birmingham, AL Iron City Theatre
  • Feb 3 – New Orleans, LA Civic Theatre
  • Feb 5 – Ponte Vedra, FL Ponte Verde Music Hall
  • Feb 6 – Orlando, FL The Social
  • Feb 8 – Charleston, SC Charleston Music Hall
  • Feb 9 – Charlotte, NC The Knight Theatre
  • Feb 10 – Washington, DC The Lincoln Theatre
  • Feb 12 – Cleveland, OH Trinity Cathedral
  • Feb 13 – Bloomington, IN Burkick Theatre
  • Feb 14 – Milwaukee, WI The Pabst Theatre

07 Jan 2015
WATCH: Meet The Lost Brothers – the Irish act you need to know in 2015

WATCH: Meet The Lost Brothers – the Irish act you need to know in 2015