They Might Be Giants Phone Power

Phone Power (CD + Download)

Phone Power (CD + Download)

8-panel gatefold CD with high quality digital download

£10.00 (GBP)

Phone Power (Download)

Phone Power (Download)

Phone Power digital download in your choice of high quality mp3 or uncompressed WAV or AIFF files.

£8.00 (GBP)

After an incredible year of creativity, posting 52 new songs over the course of 2015, They Might Be Giants are proud to announce the release of their new disc PHONE POWER. Boasting 18 pop gems, Phone Power continues the all-killer, no-filler tradition of the band’s current efforts. The disc includes “I Love You for Psychological Reasons,” the standout track that will be lodged in your head with barely a second listen, and a disarming reworking of Destiny’s Child’s classic “Bills, Bills, Bills.”

Recorded in a secret location in New York City with Pat Dillett (Sufjan Stevens, St. Vincent, The National, David Byrne) this album finds the Giants working mostly in the same power-packed configuration as their hard-working live line up, with a minimum of production embellishments.

They Might Be Giants ON TOUR

30 DEC 2017 Music Hall of Williamsburg, BROOKLYN, US
31 DEC 2017 Music Hall of Williamsburg, BROOKLYN, US
21 SEP 2018 Brudenell Social Club, LEEDS, GB
22 SEP 2018 The Junction, CAMBRIDGE, GB
23 SEP 2018 The Marble Factory, BRISTOL, GB
25 SEP 2018 Ampere / Muffatwerk, MUNICH, DE
28 SEP 2018 Columbia Theater, BERLIN, DE
29 SEP 2018 Knust, HAMBURG, DE
01 OCT 2018 Luxor, COLOGNE, DE
03 OCT 2018 Barbican Centre, LONDON, GB

Other They Might Be Giants Releases: