02 Feb 2015

Butch Walker’s new album Afraid Of Ghosts is out now! It’s available on CD, gatefold heavyweight vinyl LP and digital formats: Lojinx Direct | iTunes | Amazon CD | Amazon LP | Rough Trade | Rise

Afraid of Ghosts Track Listing:

  1. Afraid of Ghosts
  2. I Love You
  3. Chrissie Hynde
  4. Still Drunk
  5. How Are Things, Love?
  6. Bed On Fire
  7. 21+
  8. Autumn Leaves
  9. Father’s Day
  10. The Dark

With his remarkably diverse resume that includes everything from guitar god to GRAMMY and CMA nominated producer, Afraid of Ghosts shows both skill and tenderness. The production was helmed by Ryan Adams at his PAX AM Studios in LA along with friends & special guests Johnny Depp and Bob Mould. With gritty hints of folk, pop and rock, the album weaves a journey through life, love, death and everything in between.

<< lojinx blog