21 Nov 2012
The Dark Flowers Radioland Preorder

The Dark Flowers album Radioland is now up for pre-order! Featuring the vocal talents of Peter Murphy (Bauhaus), Jim Kerr (Simple Minds), Dot Allison (Massive Attack, Death in Vegas), Shelly Poole (Alisha’s Attic, Red Sky July), Kate Havnevik, Catherine AD, Mercury Prize nominee Helicopter Girl, with producer Paul Statham (Dido, Pete Murphy, Kylie).

<< lojinx blog