- Little Record 1 & 2

Kim Richey's "Little Record 1" and "Little Record 2" EP's were originally available as limited edition tour-only CDs of acoustic versions of songs from records that are no longer available, a cover song or two, special musical guests, and some never before released material. Long sold out, both EP's have now been combined and released digitally as Little Record 1 & 2.

Kim Richey ON TOUR

30 MAY 2015 The Bank Eye, SUFFOLK, GB
31 MAY 2015 St Peter's by the Waterfront, IPSWICH, GB
02 JUN 2015 The Bicycle Shop, NORWICH, GB
03 JUN 2015 The Musician, LEICESTER, GB
05 JUN 2015 Ardrossan Civic Centre, ARDROSSAN, GB
07 JUN 2015 Gullivers, MANCHESTER, GB
11 JUN 2015 Blue Rock Artist Ranch & Studio, WIMBERLEY, US
19 JUN 2015 The Old Church Concert Hall, PORTLAND, US
21 JUN 2015 Royal Room, SEATTLE, US
23 JUN 2015 Green Frog, BELLINGHAM, US